Craft & Vendor Show
Submit An Event

American Legion
Post 179

Neal E. Fonger

January 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Tue, January 1, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
7pKARAOKE
KARAOKE
Wed, January 2, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Fri, January 4, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
7pTeam RWB Game Night
Team RWB Game Night
Fri, January 4, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: Lower meeting room
7pSons of the American Legion Meeting
Sons of the American Legion Meeting
Mon, January 7, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Tue, January 8, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
1:30pUnited Steel Workers Meeting
United Steel Workers Meeting
Tue, January 8, 2019 1:30PM - 3:30PM
7pLegion Meeting
Legion Meeting
Tue, January 8, 2019 7PM - 8PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
6:30pClubroom Committee Meeting
Clubroom Committee Meeting
Wed, January 9, 2019 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
7pKARAOKE
KARAOKE
Wed, January 9, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
7p5th District Meeting
5th District Meeting
Thu, January 10, 2019 7PM - 8PM
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Fri, January 11, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
9aCoin Show
Coin Show
Sat, January 12, 2019 9AM - 3PM
7pAuxiliary Meeting
Auxiliary Meeting
Mon, January 14, 2019 7PM - 8PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Tue, January 15, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
7pKARAOKE
KARAOKE
Wed, January 16, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
6:30pBuilding Committee Meeting
Building Committee Meeting
Thu, January 17, 2019 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Fri, January 18, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
9aPost Breakfast
Post Breakfast
Sun, January 20, 2019 9AM - 12PM
www.facebook.com/events/2079444065674381/
11:30aRiders Meeting
Riders Meeting
Sun, January 20, 2019 11:30AM - 12:30PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Tue, January 22, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
7pKARAOKE
KARAOKE
Wed, January 23, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Fri, January 25, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Tue, January 29, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
7pKARAOKE
KARAOKE
Wed, January 30, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
1
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Fri, February 1, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
7pTeam RWB Game Night
Team RWB Game Night
Fri, February 1, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: Lower meeting room
2

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.