Craft & Vendor Show
Submit An Event

American Legion
Post 179

Neal E. Fonger

February 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
9:30a Bingo
Bingo
Tue, January 29, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
30
7p KARAOKE
KARAOKE
Wed, January 30, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
31
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Fri, February 1, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
7pTeam RWB Game Night
Team RWB Game Night
Fri, February 1, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: Lower meeting room
7pSons of the American Legion Meeting
Sons of the American Legion Meeting
Mon, February 4, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Tue, February 5, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
7pKARAOKE
KARAOKE
Wed, February 6, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Fri, February 8, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
Pair-a-dice
Pair-a-dice
Sat, February 9, 2019
7pAuxiliary Meeting
Auxiliary Meeting
Mon, February 11, 2019 7PM - 8PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Tue, February 12, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
7pLegion Meeting
Legion Meeting
Tue, February 12, 2019 7PM - 8PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
6:30pClubroom Committee Meeting
Clubroom Committee Meeting
Wed, February 13, 2019 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
7pKARAOKE
KARAOKE
Wed, February 13, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Fri, February 15, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
9aCoin Show
Coin Show
Sat, February 16, 2019 9AM - 3PM
9aPost Breakfast
Post Breakfast
Sun, February 17, 2019 9AM - 12PM
www.facebook.com/events/2079444065674381/
11:30aRiders Meeting
Riders Meeting
Sun, February 17, 2019 11:30AM - 12:30PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Tue, February 19, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
7pKARAOKE
KARAOKE
Wed, February 20, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
6:30pBuilding Committee Meeting
Building Committee Meeting
Thu, February 21, 2019 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Fri, February 22, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
7aBottle Show
Bottle Show
Sat, February 23, 2019 7AM - 2PM
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Tue, February 26, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
7pKARAOKE
KARAOKE
Wed, February 27, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
1
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Fri, March 1, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
7pTeam RWB Game Night
Team RWB Game Night
Fri, March 1, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: Lower meeting room
2

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.