Craft & Vendor Show
Submit An Event

American Legion
Post 179

Neal E. Fonger

December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
9:30a Bingo
Bingo
Tue, November 27, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
28
7p KARAOKE
KARAOKE
Wed, November 28, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
29
30
9:30a Bingo
Bingo
Fri, November 30, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
POST HRS 12p-6p
POST HRS 12p-6p
Sun, December 2, 2018
12pLet it Snow Craft & Vendor Show
Let it Snow Craft & Vendor Show
Sun, December 2, 2018 12PM - 4PM
7pSons of the American Legion Meeting
Sons of the American Legion Meeting
Mon, December 3, 2018 7PM - 9PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Tue, December 4, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
7pKARAOKE
KARAOKE
Wed, December 5, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Fri, December 7, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
7pTeam RWB Game Night
Team RWB Game Night
Fri, December 7, 2018 7PM - 9PM
Location: Lower meeting room
12pAux Kids Christmas Party
Aux Kids Christmas Party
Sat, December 8, 2018 12PM - 2PM
www.americanlegionpost179.com/christmasparty
10aGrand Rapids Reptile Show
Grand Rapids Reptile Show
Sun, December 9, 2018 10AM - 3PM
7pAuxiliary Meeting
Auxiliary Meeting
Mon, December 10, 2018 7PM - 8PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Tue, December 11, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
7pLegion Meeting
Legion Meeting
Tue, December 11, 2018 7PM - 8PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
6:30pClubroom Committee Meeting
Clubroom Committee Meeting
Wed, December 12, 2018 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
7pKARAOKE
KARAOKE
Wed, December 12, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Fri, December 14, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
9aCoin Show
Coin Show
Sat, December 15, 2018 9AM - 3PM
9aPost Breakfast
Post Breakfast
Sun, December 16, 2018 9AM - 12PM
www.facebook.com/events/2079444065674381/
11:30aRiders Meeting
Riders Meeting
Sun, December 16, 2018 11:30AM - 12:30PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
4pBottle Club Meeting
Bottle Club Meeting
Sun, December 16, 2018 4PM - 6PM
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Tue, December 18, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
7pKARAOKE
KARAOKE
Wed, December 19, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
6:30pBuilding Committee Meeting
Building Committee Meeting
Thu, December 20, 2018 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Fri, December 21, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
POST 179 CLOSED
POST 179 CLOSED
Tue, December 25, 2018
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Tue, December 25, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
7pKARAOKE
KARAOKE
Wed, December 26, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Fri, December 28, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
1
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Tue, January 1, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
2
7pKARAOKE
KARAOKE
Wed, January 2, 2019 7PM - 11PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
3
4
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Fri, January 4, 2019 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
7pTeam RWB Game Night
Team RWB Game Night
Fri, January 4, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: Lower meeting room
5

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.