Craft & Vendor Show
Submit An Event

American Legion
Post 179

Neal E. Fonger

November 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
Stamp Show
Sat, October 27, 2018 - Sun, October 28, 2018
11:30a Riders Meeting
Riders Meeting
Sun, October 28, 2018 11:30AM - 12:30PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
5p Wine & Canvas
Wine & Canvas
Sun, October 28, 2018 5PM - 8PM
www.facebook.com/events/1942812259355929/
29
30
9:30a Bingo
Bingo
Tue, October 30, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
31
7p KARAOKE
KARAOKE
Wed, October 31, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
12pLunch, Networking & Trivia
Lunch, Networking & Trivia
Thu, November 1, 2018 12PM - 1PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
business.grandjen.com/events/details/lunch-networking-a-bit-of-trivia-anyone-25125
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Fri, November 2, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
6pFounder Day - Neal E. Fonger Post 179 Birthday
Founder Day - Neal E. Fonger Post 179 Birthday
Fri, November 2, 2018 6PM - 10PM
www.facebook.com/events/1959903990928006/
7pSons of the American Legion Meeting
Sons of the American Legion Meeting
Mon, November 5, 2018 7PM - 9PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Tue, November 6, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
7pKARAOKE
KARAOKE
Wed, November 7, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Fri, November 9, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
6pMarine Corps Pre-Birthday Bash
Marine Corps Pre-Birthday Bash
Fri, November 9, 2018 6PM - 10PM
www.facebook.com/events/331403594090148/
5pMarine Corps 243rd Birthday Gala
Marine Corps 243rd Birthday Gala
Sat, November 10, 2018 5PM - Sun, November 11, 2018 12AM
www.americanlegionpost179.com/mcbdaygala
9aVeterans Day
Veterans Day
Sun, November 11, 2018 9AM - 10AM
10aGrand Rapids Reptile Show
Grand Rapids Reptile Show
Sun, November 11, 2018 10AM - 3PM
6pGun Law Seminar
Gun Law Seminar
Mon, November 12, 2018 6PM - 8PM
www.facebook.com/events/486979701798523/
7pAuxiliary Meeting
Auxiliary Meeting
Mon, November 12, 2018 7PM - 8PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Tue, November 13, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
6pNew Member Orientation
New Member Orientation
Tue, November 13, 2018 6PM - 7PM
www.facebook.com/events/332870807272139
7pLegion Meeting
Legion Meeting
Tue, November 13, 2018 7PM - 8PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
6:30pClubroom Committee Meeting
Clubroom Committee Meeting
Wed, November 14, 2018 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
7pKARAOKE
KARAOKE
Wed, November 14, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
6:30pBuilding Committee Meeting
Building Committee Meeting
Thu, November 15, 2018 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Fri, November 16, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
6pDeer Hunter's Widow Party
Deer Hunter's Widow Party
Fri, November 16, 2018 6PM - 10PM
www.facebook.com/events/310433343106480/
9aCoin Show
Coin Show
Sat, November 17, 2018 9AM - 3PM
9aPost Breakfast
Post Breakfast
Sun, November 18, 2018 9AM - 12PM
www.facebook.com/events/2079444065674381/
11:30aRiders Meeting
Riders Meeting
Sun, November 18, 2018 11:30AM - 12:30PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
4pBottle Club Meeting
Bottle Club Meeting
Sun, November 18, 2018 4PM - 6PM
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Tue, November 20, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
7pKARAOKE
KARAOKE
Wed, November 21, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
POST 179 CLOSED
POST 179 CLOSED
Thu, November 22, 2018
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Fri, November 23, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
12pMichigan vs Ohio Stat Football party
Michigan vs Ohio Stat Football party
Sat, November 24, 2018 12PM - 4PM
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Tue, November 27, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
7pKARAOKE
KARAOKE
Wed, November 28, 2018 7PM - 11PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
9:30aBingo
Bingo
Fri, November 30, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
Location: 2327 Wilson Ave, Walker Michigan 49534
1

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.